Jeff Wallace

Wyoming Bank & Trust’s mission is to provide outstanding personalized banking services to our customers in Wyoming and on the Internet. We believe that our strength lies in the principle that “what is best for the customer, is ultimately best for the Bank.”  Wyoming Bank & Trust has been providing hometown, personal service to its customers since 1919. We are a closely-held, locally owned Bank and don’t have to get approval from anyone but ourselves (within State and Federal regulations, of course). Our “One on One” personalized service is not a result of expensive corporate training or sensitivity training, just good ol’ western hospitality. Our people make the difference. We look forward to serving you!


Jeff Wallace, CEO

Bank Officers:

Jeff Wallace – Chief Executive Officer
Tom Bass – President
Mike Bohl – Executive Vice President Trust
Judy Lane – Executive Vice President Real Estate
Dershie Barber – Senior Vice President Trust Officer
Kevin Kisicki – Senior Vice President Loan Risk Management
Toby Hytrek – Senior Vice President Lending
Ryan Whitehead – Senior Vice President Credit Administration
Shelly Mulberry – Senior Vice President Mortgage
Kathy Hartwig – Vice President Trust Administration
Nancy Bliss – Vice President Loan Operations
Susie Havner – Vice President Operations
Debbie Oliez – Assistant Vice President Mortgage
Denise Hensley – Compliance Officer
Brittany Ringstmeyer – Lending Officer
Jenileah Hallingbye – Director of Marketing

Board of Directors:

Dennis Wallace, Chairman of the Board
Jeff Wallace
Tom Bass
Mike Bohl
Judy Lane
Larry Sutherland
Charles T. Fornstrom
Michael D. Stanfield